home | products | Vista-B12 Activ

VISTA-B12 Activ

Vista-B12 Activ consists of a high dose of vitamin B12 in the three forms found naturally in the body: hydroxocobalamin, methylcobalamin and adenosylcobalamin. This means that our organism can immediately use these natural forms without having to convert them first. Moreover, thanks to the high dosage and administration in the form of a melting tablet that dissolves under the tongue, the vitamin B12 is absorbed well by everyone. The natural forms of vitamin B12 are also very well tolerated.
Vista-B12 Activ consists of a high dose of vitamin B12 in the three forms found naturally in the body: hydroxocobalamin, methylcobalamin and adenosylcobalamin. This means that our organism can immediately use these natural forms without having to convert them first. Moreover, thanks to the high dosage and administration in the form of a melting tablet that dissolves under the tongue, the vitamin B12 is absorbed well by everyone. The natural forms of vitamin B12 are also very well tolerated.
Vista-B12 Activ is used when there is an increased need for vitamin B12 or when there is reduced uptake by the organism.

This can happen in the following situations:

  • People who eat little or no meat, vegetarians and vegans: B12 supplementation is necessary to attain adequate levels for the proper functioning of the organism.
  • Men and women who are 50 or older, because vitamin B12 uptake becomes less efficient as we get older.
  • During pregnancy and breastfeeding.
  • People who suffer from chronic intestinal inflammation or gluten intolerance or who have undergone gastric surgery to treat obesity. Vitamin B12 uptake is strongly reduced in all these situations.
  • Certain treatments for diabetes and drugs that inhibit gastric acid also reduce vitamin B12 uptake.
Vitamin B12 supplement in melting tablets.

One melting tablet contains 1,000 mcg vitamin B12.

Vista-B12 Activ contains no sugar, no salt, no gluten, and no genetically modified or animal products. Vista-B12 Activ contains a natural sweetener, i.e. stevioglycosides from the stevia plant. Vista-B12 Activ is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Please note: The red dots that are visible on and in the tablets are completely normal. It is the natural colour of vitamin B12.

Useful information for people with allergies:
the full list of all ingredients found in a VISTA-Ferrum tablet:

Fillers: mannitol, cellulose;
Vitamin: methylcobalamin, adenosylcobalamin, hydroxocobalamin
Thickener: polyvinylpolypyrrolidone;
Flowing agents: plant-based magnesium stearate, colloidal silicium dioxide;
Sweetener: stevioglycosides;
Aroma: peppermint.

How much?
1 melting tablet per day or as instructed by your doctor or pharmacist.

At what time of day?
It is best to take Vista-B12 Activ in the morning with breakfast. Let the melting tablet slowly dissolve under the tongue.

How long should it be used?
It is best to use Vista-B12 Activ for several months. People who ingest little or no vitamin B12 via their food and people with poor uptake of vitamin B12 are advised to take VISTA-B12 Activ for a longer period.

VISTA-B12 Activ Pack of 60 melting tablets.
Vista-B12 Activ is sold in pharmacies under the code: 3582-269
€ 14,95*

* Recommended price

Vitamin B12

Vitamin B12 is an essential vitamin, which means that vitamin B12 is indispensable to the organism, but our bodies are not able to produce this vitamin. This is why we have to get this vitamin from our food. Vitamin B12 is found only in animal products, primarily organ meats, meat, dairy products and, to a lesser extent, eggs. Vitamin B12 is necessary for many biological reactions that take place in our organism. Vitamin B12 is essential for the proper functioning of the central and peripheral nervous system. Vitamin B12 also protects the structure of the nerves. This explains why a vitamin B12 deficiency can result in memory and concentration problems and in tingling and numbness in the fingers. Moreover, vitamin B12 is essential for the production of red blood cells and it plays an important part in the supply of energy to the cells and the muscles. This explains why a vitamin B12 deficiency can result in fatigue, shortness of breath and muscle weakness.

Vista-B12 Activ is registered as dietary supplement with the Ministry of Public Health under the number: NUT1647/14

Nutritional supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the daily recommended dose. Excessive use may have a laxative effect. Keep out of reach of children.

Produced in Belgium for:
VISTA-Life PHARMA n.v. / s.a.
Ninoofsesteenweg, 1110 – B1080 Brussels

home | produits | Vista-B12 Activ

VISTA-B12 Activ

Vista-B12 Activ apporte une haute dose de vitamine B12, sous ses trois formes naturellement présentes dans l’organisme : l’hydroxocobalamine, la méthylcobalamine, l’adénosylcobalamine. Celui-ci peut donc facilement les assimiler et les utiliser directement, sans transformation préalable. De plus, le haut dosage, couplé à la présentation sous forme de comprimés à faire fondre sous la langue permet une bonne assimilation de la vitamine B12 chez toutes les personnes. Les formes naturelles de la vitamine B12 sont également très bien tolérées.
Vista-B12 Activ apporte une haute dose de vitamine B12, sous ses trois formes naturellement présentes dans l’organisme : l’hydroxocobalamine, la méthylcobalamine, l’adénosylcobalamine. Celui-ci peut donc facilement les assimiler et les utiliser directement, sans transformation préalable. De plus, le haut dosage, couplé à la présentation sous forme de comprimés à faire fondre sous la langue permet une bonne assimilation de la vitamine B12 chez toutes les personnes. Les formes naturelles de la vitamine B12 sont également très bien tolérées.
Vista-B12 Activ est utilisé lors d’un besoin accru en vitamine B12 ou lorsque la capacité d’absorption de la vitamine B12 par l’organisme est réduite.

Ces situations se présentent fréquemment :

  • Chez les personnes consommant peu ou pas de viande, les végétariens et les végétaliens : un apport supplémentaire de vitamine B12 est nécessaire pour atteindre des taux suffisants au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme.
  • Chez les personnes, hommes et femmes, dès la cinquantaine car l’absorption de la vitamine B12 devient moins efficace avec l’âge.
  • Pendant la grossesse et l’allaitement.
  • Chez les personnes souffrant d’inflammation chronique de l’intestin ou d’intolérance au gluten et après une opération de réduction gastrique en vue de traiter l’obésité. Dans toutes ces situations l’absorption de la vitamine B12 est fortement réduite.
  • Certains traitements du diabète ainsi que la prise de médicaments visant à réduire l’acidité de l’estomac affectent également l’absorption de la vitamine B12.
Supplément de vitamine B12 sous forme de comprimés fondants.

Un comprimé fondant contient 1000 mcg de vitamine B12.

Vista-B12 Activ ne contient ni sucre, ni aspartame, ni sel, ni gluten, ni ingrédient issu d’OGM ou d’origine animale. Vista-B12 Activ contient un édulcorant d’origine naturelle, les glycosides de stéviol issus de la plante stévia. Vista-B12 Activ convient aux végétariens et aux végétaliens.

Avertissement : Les petits points rouges visibles à la surface et à l’intérieur du comprimé sont normaux, c’est la couleur naturelle de la vitamine B12.

Informations utiles pour les personnes allergiques
liste complète des ingrédients présents dans un comprimé fondant de VISTA B-12 Activ :

Diluants : mannitol, cellulose;
Vitamine : methylcobalamine, adenosylcobalamine, hydroxocobalamine
Humectant  : polyvinylpolypyrrolidone;
Agents d’enrobage : stéarate de magnésium végétal, dioxyde de silicium colloïdal;
Edulcorant : glycosides de stéviol;
Arôme : menthe.

A quelle dose ?

1 comprimé par jour ou selon l’avis de médecin ou de votre pharmacien.

A quel moment de la journée ?

Vista-B12 Activ est pris de préférence le matin avec le petit déjeuner. Laisser fondre le comprimé sous la langue.

Pendant combien de temps ?
Il est souhaitable d’utiliser Vista-B12 Activ pendant plusieurs mois. Chez les personnes dont l’alimentation est dépourvue de vitamine B12 ou présentant un problème d’absorption, la prise de Vista-B12 Activ doit généralement être poursuivie à long terme.

VISTA-B12 Activ Boîte de 60 comprimés fondants.
Vista-B12 Activ est vendu en pharmacie sous la référence : 3582-269
€ 14,95*

* Prix recommandé

Vitamine B12
La vitamine B12 est une vitamine essentielle, ce qui signifie qu’elle est indispensable au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme mais que celui-ci est incapable de la fabriquer. Nous devons donc la puiser dans notre alimentation. Seuls les aliments d’origine animale contiennent de la vitamine B12, principalement les abats et la viande, les produits laitiers et les œufs dans une moindre mesure. La vitamine B12 participe à un grand nombre de réactions biologiques dans notre corps. Elle est indispensable au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux, tant central que périphérique et protège la structure des nerfs. Ceci explique qu’un manque de vitamine B12 peut affecter les capacités de concentration et de mémoire mais aussi provoquer des sensations de fourmillements ou de perte de sensibilité dans les doigts. La vitamine B12 participe aussi à la formation des globules rouges du sang et à tous les processus de fourniture d’énergie à nos cellules et à nos muscles. Ceci explique que le manque de vitamine B12 peut induire une sensation de fatigue, d’essoufflement et de faiblesse musculaire.

Vista-B12 Activ est notifié comme compléments alimentaires par le Ministère de la Santé publique, sous la référence : NUT1647/14

Un complément alimentaire ne remplace ni une alimentation variée et équilibrée, ni un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la portion journalière recommandée. Une consommation excessive peut avoir un effet laxatif. Conserver hors de portée des enfants.

Fabriqué en Belgique pour:
VISTA-Life PHARMA n.v. / s.a.
Chaussée de Ninove, 1110 – B1080 Bruxelles