home | products | DB-folin

DB-folin

 

DB-folin is a vitamin supplement in sublingual melt tablets

A melting tablet contains 1000 ie (25 mcg) vitamin D3, 200 mcg vitamin B12 and 400 mcg folate.

The advantages of DB-folin: 

DB-folin contains the 3 important vitamins in a single tablet per day which can often be deficient in people over 50 

 

Vitamine D3 is produced by our skin when it is exposed to the sun’s rays. This natural production becomes less efficient with age. Our long winters and the need to use effective sun protection in the summer also mean that a large part of the population suffers from a vitamin D deficiency. Vitamin D plays several important roles for health. Vitamin D not only contributes to the maintenance of strong bones and muscles, but is also indispensable for the proper functioning of the immune system.

 

Vitamine B12 is an essential vitamin that is only found in animal products, mainly organ meats, meat, dairy products and eggs. Moreover, the absorption of vitamin B12 is a laborious process that progresses less smoothly with age. This vitamin is indispensable for the proper functioning of the nervous system, both central and peripheral. Vitamin B12 also protects the structure of the nerves. DB-folin contains vitamin B12 in its own form, methylcobalamin. Our organism can therefore use this natural form directly without prior conversion.

 

Folaat (also known as folic acid or vitamin B9 or vitamin M), together with vitamin B12, is essential for the production of red blood cells and for normal metabolism of homocysteine. Folate and vitamin B12 ensure that homocysteine ​​does not build up in the blood vessels. In DB-folin, folate is in a directly active form, 5-methyltetrahydrofolate, which our organism can use directly without prior conversion.

 

Thanks to the administration in the form of a sublingual melting tablet (= to melt under the tongue), these 3 important vitamins are well absorbed by everyone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DB-folin is used when there is an increased need for vitamin D, vitamin B12 and folic acid, or when the absorption by the organism is reduced. These situations can occur in the following cases:

In individuals, men and women, from the age of 50, because the natural production of vitamin D as well as the absorption of vitamin B12 becomes less efficient. From this age it is also important to control homocysteine ​​levels. For this, deficiencies in vitamin B12 and folic acid should certainly be avoided. This is important for the normal functioning of the cardiovascular system. In persons suffering from chronic inflammation of the gut, or gluten intolerance, or after gastric surgery as a treatment for obesity.

In all these situations, the absorption of these vitamins is greatly reduced.

    DB-folin is a vitamin supplement.

    1 melting tablet contains 1000 ie (25 mcg) vitamin D3, 200 mcg vitamin B12 and 400 mcg folate DB-folin contains no sugar, no salt, no lactose, no gluten, nor products derived from genetic manipulations.

    DB-folin contains a sweetener of natural origin, the steviol glycosides from the stevia plant. Useful information for allergy sufferers:

    the full list of all ingredients present in a tablet DB-folin Vitamins:

    Cholecalciferol (Vit. D3), 5-Methyltetrahydrofolate of Calcium (Folate), Methylcobalamin (Vit. B12) Fillers: mannitol, microcrystalline cellulose Humectant: crospovidone Glazing agent: vegetable magnesium stearate Anti-Caking Agent: Colloidal Silicon Dioxide Sweetener: steviol glycosides Aroma: mint.

    How much ?

    1 melting tablet per day or according to the advice of your doctor or pharmacist.

    At what time of the day  ?

    DB-folin is preferably taken in the morning before or after breakfast. Let the melting tablet completely melt under the tongue.

    How long to use ?

    DB-folin is best used for several months. In people who absorb vitamins poorly, it is advisable to take DB-folin over a longer period of time.

    DB-folin

    Pack of 60 sublingual melting tablets.

    DB-folin is sold in pharmacies under the code: 4191-607

    € 15,95*

    * Recommended price

    Vitamine D plays several important roles for health. Vitamin D not only contributes to the maintenance of strong bones and muscles, but is also indispensable for the proper functioning of the immune system.

    Vitamin B12 is indispensable for the proper functioning of the nervous system, both central and peripheral. This vitamin also protects the structure of the nerves.

    Folate (also known as folic acid or vitamin B9 or vitamin M), together with vitamin B12, is essential for the production of red blood cells and for normal metabolism of homocysteine.

     

    DB-folin has been notified as a food supplement at the Ministry of Health under code: NUT 1647/18

    A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the daily recommended portion. Keep out of reach of children.

    Made in Belgium for: VISTA-Life PHARMA n.v. / s.a. Ninoofsesteenweg, 1110 – B1080 Brussels

home | produits  | DB-folin

DB-folin

 

DB-folin est un supplément de vitamines en comprimés fondants sublinguaux.

Un comprimé contient 1000 ui (25 mcg) vitamine D3, 200 mcg vitamine B12 et 400 mcg folate

Les atouts de DB-folin:

DB-folin contient, en un seul comprimé par jour, 3 vitamines importantes qui peuvent souvent être déficitaires chez les personnes de plus de 50 ans.

Vitamine D3 est produite par notre peau lorsqu’elle est exposée aux rayons du soleil. Cette production naturelle devient moins efficace avec l’âge. Nos longs hivers et l’utilisation nécessaire d’une protection solaire efficace en été font qu’une grande partie de la population présente une carence en vitamine D. La vitamine D joue plusieurs rôles importants pour la santé. La vitamine D contribue non seulement au maintien de la solidité des os et des muscles, mais est également indispensable au bon fonctionnement du système immunitaire.

Vitamine B12  est une vitamine essentielle que l’on ne trouve que dans les produits d’origine animale, principalement dans les abats, la viande, les produits laitiers et les œufs. De plus, l’absorption de la vitamine B12 est un processus difficile qui se déroule de moins en moins bien selon l’âge. Cette vitamine est indispensable au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux, tant central que périphérique. La vitamine B12 protège également la structure des nerfs. Dans DB-folin, la vitamine B12 se trouve sous sa forme naturellement présente dans l’organisme, la méthylcobalamine. Notre organisme peut donc l’utiliser directement, sans conversion préalable.

Folate (également appelé acide folique ou vitamine B9 ou vitamine M), associé à la vitamine B12, est indispensable à la production des globules rouges et au métabolisme normal de l’homocystéine. Le folate et la vitamine B12 empêchent l’homocystéine de s’accumuler dans les vaisseaux sanguins. Dans DB-folin, le folate se trouve sous une forme directement active, le 5-méthyltétrahydrofolate, directement utilisable par notre organisme sans conversion préalable.

Grâce à l’administration sous forme de comprimés sublinguaux (= à laisser fondre sous la langue), ces 3 vitamines très importantes sont, en toutes circonstances, bien assimilées. 

DB-folin est utilisé en cas de besoin accru en vitamine D, vitamine B12 et acide folique, ou lorsque l’assimilation de ces vitamines par l’organisme est réduite. Ces situations peuvent se produire dans les cas suivants:

– Chez les personnes, hommes et femmes, à partir de 50 ans, car la production naturelle de vitamine D et l’absorption de la vitamine B12 deviennent moins efficaces. À partir de cet âge, il est également important de maintenir le taux d’homocystéine à un niveau normal. Pour cela, il faut éviter les carences en vitamine B12 et en acide folique. Ceci est important pour le fonctionnement normal du système cardiovasculaire.

– Chez les personnes présentant une inflammation chronique des intestins ou une intolérance au gluten, ou après une chirurgie gastrique comme traitement de l’obésité. Dans toutes ces situations, l’absorption de ces vitamines est fortement réduite.

DB-folin est un supplément de vitamines.

1 comprimé fondant contient 1000 ui (25 mcg) vitamine D3, 200 mcg vitamine B12 et 400 mcg folate

DB-folin ne contient ni sucre, ni aspartame, ni sel, ni gluten, ni lactose, ni ingrédient issu de manipulations génétiques. DB-folin contient un édulcorant d’origine naturelle, les glycosides de stéviol issus de la plante stévia.

Information pour les personnes souffrant d’allergies:
Liste complète des ingrédients présents dans un comprimé de DB-folin

Vitamines: cholécalciférol (vit. D3), 5-Méthyltétrahydrofolate de calcium (Folate), Méthylcobalamine (Vit. B12)

Diluants: mannitol, cellulose microcristalline

Agent humectant: crospovidon

Agent d’enrobage: stéarate de magnésium végétal

Anti-agglomérant: dioxyde de silicium colloïdal

Edulcorant: glycosides de stéviol

Arôme: menthe.

A quelle dose ?

1 comprimé par jour ou selon l’avis de médecin ou de votre pharmacien.

A quel moment de la journée ?

est pris de préférence le matin, avant ou après le petit déjeuner. Laisser complètement fondre le comprimé sous la langue.

Pendant combien de temps ?

Il est souhaitable d’utiliser DB-folin pendant plusieurs mois. Chez les personnes présentant un problème d’absorption, la prise de DB-folin doit généralement être poursuivie à long terme.

DB-folin Emballage de 60 comprimés fondants sublinguaux.

DB-folin est vendu en pharmacie sous le code:

: 4191-607

€ 13,95*

Prix conseillé

Vitamine D joue plusieurs rôles importants pour la santé. La vitamine D contribue non seulement au maintien de la solidité des os et des muscles, mais est également indispensable au bon fonctionnement du système immunitaire.

Vitamine B12 est indispensable au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux, tant central que périphérique. La vitamine B12 protège également la structure des nerfs.

Folate (également appelé acide folique ou vitamine B9 ou vitamine M), associé à la vitamine B12, est indispensable à la production des globules rouges et au métabolisme normal de l’homocystéine.

DB-folin est notifié comme complément alimentaire auprès du Ministère de la Santé publique, sous la référence: NUT 1647/18

Un complément alimentaire ne peut pas être utilisé pour remplacer une alimentation variée et équilibrée ainsi qu’un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la quantité quotidienne recommandée. Conserver hors de la portée des enfants.

Produit en Belgique pour :
VISTA-Life PHARMA n.v. / s.a.
Chaussée de Ninove, 1110 – B1080 Bruxelles